Born For This Moment (CD)


Slippes 19/08
179,50 17950 Veil. pris 199,00
star icon Forhåndsbestilling Sendes vanligvis 1-2 dager før utgivelse
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Born for This Moment captures the true heart of Chicago at their full creative capacity. From the undeniable swing of the lead single "If This Is Goodbye" to the unbreakable bonds of "For the Love" to the deeply personal storytelling of "Safe Harbours," the patriarchal aspirations of "Make a Man Outta Me, " the romantic reveries of "If This Isn't Love," and the sultry flare of "Firecracker," it's quite clear the collective force of nature that is Chicago is indeed alive and well and flourishing better than ever, right here in the first quarter of the 21st Century. Over the entire course of 14 vibrant new songs, Born for This Moment (a.k.a. Chicago XXXVIII) encapsulates the scope and breadth of all the compositional and performance-propelled strengths at the ready in Chicago's seemingly endless arsenal of musical acumen.
  1. Born For This Moment
  2. If This Is Goodbye
  3. Firecracker
  4. Someone Needed Me The Most
  5. Our New York Time
  6. Safer Harbours
  7. Crazy Idea
  8. Make A Man Outta Me
  9. She's Right
  10. "The Mermaid" Sereia Do Mar
  11. You've Got To Believe
  12. For The Love
  13. If This Isn't Love
  14. House On The Hill
Utgitt 2022 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Chicago
Bestillingsnummer 4050538811728

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i