Born To Be With You / Streetheart (CD)


199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Born To Be With You
  2. Make The Woman Love Me
  3. Your Own Back Yard
  4. Whole World In His Hands, (He's Got) The
  5. Only You Know
  6. New York City Song
  7. In And Out Of The Shadows
  8. Good Lovin' Man
  9. Baby Let's Stick Together (bonus track)
  10. Way You Do The Things You Do, The
  11. Runaway Man
  12. Queen Of '59 - Phil Everly
  13. If I Can Just Get Through Tonight
  14. More To You (Than Meets The Eye)
  15. You Showed Me What Love Is
  16. Hey My Love
  17. Oh The Night
  18. I'll Give You All I've Got
  19. Lover Boy Supreme
  20. Streetheart


Utgitt 1975 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 20
Artist Dion Label Ace
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer CDCHD 793