Bortnyansky: Sacred Concertos, Vol 1 (CD)

Russian State Symphonic Cappella Choir

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. No. 1, Sing unto the Lord a new song
  2. No. 2, Triumph O ye this day
  3. No. 3, The king shall joy in thy strength
  4. No. 4, Make a joyful noise unto God
  5. No. 5, The Lord hear thee
  6. No. 6, Glory to God in the highest
  7. No. 7, O come let us sing unto the Lord
  8. No. 8, I will sing the mercies of the Lord for ever
  9. No. 9, This is the day which the Lord hath made


Utgitt 1999 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 9 Artist Dmitry Stepanovich Bortnyansky, Igor Veprintsev, Russian State Symphonic Cappella Choir, Valeri Polyansky, Valéry Polyansky
Label Chandos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CHAN9729