Bortnyansky: Sacred Concertos, Volume 2 (CD)

Russian State Symphonic Cappella Choir

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. No. 10, Sing unto our Lord a song
  2. No. 11, Blessed is the Lord: he has heard my prayer
  3. No. 12, I will sing a new song unto thee, O God
  4. No. 13, Sing aloud unto God our strength
  5. No. 14, My heart is inditing a good matter
  6. No. 15, Ye people, let us come and sing of Christ's resurrection
  7. No. 16, I will extol thee, my God, O King


Utgitt 2000 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 7 Artist Dmitry Stepanovich Bortnyansky, Russian State Symphonic Cappella Choir, Valéry Polyansky
Label Chandos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CHAN9783