BR5-49 / Big Backyard Beat Show (CD)


199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Even If It´s Wrong
  2. Cherokee Boogie
  3. Honky Tonk Song
  4. Lifetime To Prove
  5. Little Ramona (Gone Hillbilly Nuts)
  6. Crazy Arms
  7. I Ain´t Never
  8. Chains Of This Town
  9. Are You Gettin´ Tired Of Me
  10. Hickory Wind
  11. One Long Saturday Night
  12. There Goes My Love
  13. Wild One
  14. Hurtin´ Song
  15. Out Of Habit
  16. Storybook Endings (If You Stop Believin´)
  17. Wheels And A Crowbar
  18. Pain, Pain Go Away
  19. You Are Never Nice To Me
  20. Goodbye, Maria
  21. Seven Nights To Rock
  22. My Name Is Mudd
  23. You Flew The Coop
  24. Change The Way I Look
  25. Georgia On A Fast Train


Utgitt 1996 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 25 Artist BR5-49
Label Cherry Red Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer TBIRD0040CD