Britten: Choral Edition, Vol. 1 (CD)

Benjamin Britten

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Hymn to St Peter, Op. 56a
  2. A Hymn of St Columba, 'Regis regum rectissimi'
  3. A Hymn to the Virgin
  4. In a garden shady
  5. I cannot grow
  6. O ear whose creatures cannot wish to fall
  7. O cry created as the bow of sin
  8. Rejoice in God, O ye Tongues
  9. Let Nimrod, the mighty hunter
  10. For I will consider my Cat Jeoffry
  11. For the Mouse
  12. For the flowers are great blessings
  13. For I am under the same accusation
  14. For H is the spirit
  15. For at that time malignity ceases
  16. Time
  17. Concord
  18. Time and Concord
  19. Country girls
  20. Ristics and Fishermen
  21. Final dance of homage
  22. Heaven-Haven
  23. O deus, ego amo te
  24. Rosa Mystica
  25. The Soldier
  26. Prayer II
  27. God's Grandeur
  28. Prayer I


Utgitt 1997 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 28 Artist Andrew Lumsden, Benjamin Britten, Finzi Singers Choir, Paul Spicer
Label Chandos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CHAN9511