Britten: Choral Works (CD)

Anthony Rolfe Johnson

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Introduction: Our eyes are blinded by the holiness you bear
  2. The Birth of Nicolas
  3. Nicolas devotes himself to God
  4. He journeys to Palestine
  5. Nicolas comes to Myra and is chosen Bishop
  6. Nicolas from prison
  7. Nicolas and the pickled boys
  8. His Piety and Marvellous Works
  9. The Death of Nicolas
  10. In a garden shady
  11. I cannot grow
  12. O ear whose creatures cannot wish to fall
  13. O cry created as the bow of sin