Britten: Peter Grimes (2CD)

Sarah Walker

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.


  1. Prologue
  2. ACT 1 - Interlude (Dawn)
  3. Oh, hang at open doors the net
  4. Good morning, good morning!
  5. I have to go from pub to pub
  6. Let her among you without fault
  7. And do you prefer the storm
  8. Picture what that day was like
  9. They listen to money
  10. What harbour shelters peace
  11. Interlude (Storm)
  12. Past time to close!; A joke's a joke
  13. We live and let live
  14. Now the Great Bear and Pleiades
  15. Old Joe has gone fishing
  16. ACT 2 - Interlude (Sunday morning)
  17. Glitter of waves
  18. Grimes is at his exercise
  19. We planned that our lives should have a new start
  20. From the gutter
  21. Passacaglia
  22. Go there!
  23. In dreams I've built myself some kindlier home
  24. The whole affair
  25. ACT 3 - Interlude (Moonlight)
  26. Assign your prettiness to me; Mr Keene! Can you spare a moment
  27. Good night! It's time for bed
  28. Embroidery in childhood
  29. Mister Swallow
  30. Who holds himself apart
  31. Interlude
  32. Steady! There you are!
  33. Final Scene
  34. Final Scene