Britten: Sacred and Profane; Elgar: Part Songs; Vaughan Williams: Shakespeare Songs (CD)

Sir Edward Elgar

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. St Godric's Hymn
  2. Imon waxe wood
  3. Lenton is come
  4. The long night
  5. Yific of luve can
  6. Carol
  7. Ye that pasen by
  8. A death
  9. In a garden shady
  10. I cannot grow
  11. O ear whose creatures cannot wish to fall
  12. O cry created as the bow of sin
  13. Go, song of mine, Op. 57
  14. No. 1, There is sweet music (wds. Tennyson)
  15. Love's Tempest
  16. Full fathom five
  17. The Cloud-Capp'd Towers
  18. Over hill, over dale
  19. No. 1
  20. No. 2
  21. The Bluebird


Utgitt 2002 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 21 Artist Benjamin Britten, Berlin Rias Chamber Choir, Charles Villiers Stanford, Frederick Delius, Marcus Creed, Ralph Vaughan Williams, Sir Edward Elgar
Label Harmonia Mundi Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer HMC901734