Butterworth/Gurney: Songs (CD)

George Butterworth

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Loveliest of trees
  2. When I was one-and-twenty
  3. Look not in my eyes
  4. Think no more, lad
  5. The lads in their hundreds
  6. Is my team ploughing?
  7. Bredon Hill
  8. O fair enough are sky and plain
  9. When the lad for longing sighs
  10. On the idle hill of summer
  11. With rue my heart is laden
  12. The Apple Orchard
  13. The Fields are full
  14. Twa corbies
  15. Severn meadows
  16. Desire in Spring
  17. Ha'nacker Mill
  18. Down by the Salley Gardens
  19. Hawk and buckle
  20. By a bierside
  21. Sleep
  22. Black Stitchel
  23. The Folly of being comforted
  24. In Flanders
  25. An Epitaph
  26. The Fiddler of Dooney
  27. The Carol of the Skiddaw Yowes
  28. The Scribe
  29. On the Downs
  30. I praise the tender flower
  31. Cranham Woods


Utgitt 1990 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 31 Artist Benjamin Luxon, David Willison, George Butterworth, Ivor Gurney
Label Chandos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CHAN9374