Byrd: Consort Songs (CD)

William Byrd

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Rejoice unto the Lord
  2. Ah, silly soul
  3. An aged dame
  4. O dear life
  5. Come to me grief for ever
  6. O that most rare breast
  7. Ye sacred muses
  8. Constant Penelope
  9. O God that guides the cheerful sun
  10. Lullaby my sweet little baby
  11. Who likes to love
  12. All as a sea
  13. How vain the toils that mortal men do take


Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Concordia Orchestra, David Parry, William Byrd
Label Hyperion Bestillingsnummer CDA67397