Byrd: Second Service & Consort Anthems (CD)

Byrd: Second Service & Consort Anthems (CD)

Rogers Covey-Crump

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Arise, O Lord, why sleepest thou? (2nd part: Help us, O God)
  2. O God that guides the cheerful sun
  3. Alack, when I look back
  4. No. 2
  5. Magnificat
  6. Fantasia, D minor No. 1, BK46
  7. Nunc Dimittis
  8. No. 4
  9. Blessed is he that fears the Lord
  10. Thou God that guid'st
  11. O Lord make thy servant
  12. Fantasia in A minor, BK13
  13. Lord in thy wrath reprove me not
  14. No. 5
  15. Have mercy upon me, O God
  16. Why do I use my paper, ink and pen?
  17. Prevent us, O Lord


Utgitt 2007 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Bill Ives, Fretwork, Magdalen College Choir, Oxford, Rogers Covey-Crump, Ryan Leonard, Stefan Roberts, William Byrd
Label Harmonia Mundi Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer HMU907440