California Nights (CD)

Lesley Gore

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. California Nights
  2. Treat Me Like A Lady
  3. Bad
  4. I´m Going Out (The Same Way I Came In)
  5. Maybe Now
  6. Love Goes On Forever
  7. Off And Running
  8. Lilacs And Violets
  9. The Bubble Broke
  10. Cry Like A Baby
  11. My Town, My Guy And Me
  12. Let Me Dream
  13. Start The Party Again
  14. I Won´t Love You Anymore (Sorry)
  15. I Just Can´t Get Enough Of You
  16. To Know Him Is To Love Him
  17. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  18. Only Last Night
  19. With Any Other Girl
  20. I Can Tell
  21. We Know We´re In Love
  22. Yeh, Yeh, Yeh (That Boy Of Mine)
  23. That´s What I´ll Do
  24. Happiness Is Just Around The Corner
  25. Hold Me Tight


Utgitt 1967 Reutgitt 2015
Format CD Sjanger Pop
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 25
Artist Lesley Gore Label Ace
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer CDCHD1439