Call Her Name (CD)

Christine Kittrell

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Call His Name
  2. Leave My Man Alone
  3. Don´t Do It
  4. Old Man You´re Slipping
  5. Sittin´ Here Drinking
  6. I Ain´t Nothin´ But A Fool
  7. Heartache Blues
  8. You Ain´t Nothin´ But Trouble
  9. Slave To Love
  10. Gotta Stop Loving You
  11. I´ll Help You Baby
  12. L & N Special
  13. Every Night In The Week
  14. Evil-Eyed Woman
  15. The Price You Pay For Love
  16. Snake In The Grass
  17. Lord Have Mercy (I´m So Lonely)
  18. Sittin´ Here Drinking Again
  19. Black Cat Crossed My Trail
  20. If You Ain´t Sure
  21. I´m Just What You´re Looking For
  22. I Thank Him
  23. Mr. Big Wheel
  24. Sittin´ And Drinkin´
  25. I´m A Woman
  26. It´s Nobody´s Fault
  27. Next Door To The Blues
  28. Love Letters (Straight From My Heart)
  29. Ain´t Never Seen So Much Rain Before
  30. Call His Name


Utgitt 2010 Format CD
Sjanger R&B Antall disker 1
Antall spor 30 Artist Christine Kittrell
Label Bear Family Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BCD16942