Campion: Move Now With Measured Sound (CD)

Robin Blaze

179,00 17900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 23 Artist David Miller, Elizabeth Kenny, Joanna Levine, Mark Brown, Mark Levy, Philip Rosseter, Robin Blaze, Thomas Campion
Label Hyperion Bestillingsnummer CDA67268
  1. Blame noy my cheekes, though pale with love they be
  2. I care not for these ladies
  3. It fell on a sommers daie
  4. Mistris since you so much desire
  5. My sweetest Lesbia, let us live and love
  6. The sypres curten of the night (The Cypress Curtain)
  7. Beauty since you so much desire
  8. Faine would I wed a faire young man
  9. Leave prolonging thy distresse
  10. Breake now my heart and dye
  11. Fire, fire, fire loe here I burne
  12. Now hath Flora robb'd her bower
  13. Move now with measured sound
  14. All lookes be pale
  15. Wooe her, and win her, he that can
  16. Tune thy musicke to thy hart
  17. Author of light, revive my dying confesse
  18. Never weather-beaten saile more willing bent to shore
  19. Fantasia
  20. Lord Hay's Masque
  21. My Confess's Coranto
  22. So parted you
  23. Second Dance of the Lord's Masque