Can't Sit Down...'Cos It Feels So Good - The Best Of (CD)

The Ikettes

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Can't Sit Down 'Cos It Feels So Good
  2. Fine Fine Fine
  3. Don't Feel Sorry For Me
  4. Through With You - Fields, Venetta
  5. You Can't Have Your Cake And Eat It Too (previously unissued)
  6. I'm So Thankful
  7. You're Trying To Make Me Lose My Mind
  8. Cheater - Fields, Venetta
  9. Sally Go Round The Roses
  10. Blue With A Broken Heart (previously unissued rehearsal of Sonja 2003) - Williams, Flora
  11. Peaches 'N' Cream
  12. I'm Leaving You - Fields, Venetta
  13. Never More Will I Be Lonely For You
  14. Biggest Players
  15. Camel Walk
  16. Give Me A Chance (Try Me) - Fields, Venetta
  17. Not That I Recall
  18. How Come
  19. Your Love Is Mine
  20. You're Still My Baby - Fields, Venetta
  21. Nobody Loves Me
  22. It's Been So Long
  23. Loco Motion (previously unissued) - Fields, Venetta
  24. Sha La La (previously unissued)
  25. Da Do Ron Ron
  26. Never More Will I Be Lonely For You (alternate take 11 of Modern 1015)
  27. Camel Walk (previously unissued)



Utgitt 2007 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 27 Artist The Ikettes
Label Kent/Ace Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDKEND276


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende