Carving Canyons (CD)


Slippes 16/09
179,50 17950 Veil. pris 199,00
star icon Forhåndsbestilling Sendes vanligvis 1-2 dager før utgivelse
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Lissie’s Carving Canyons finds the acclaimed singer-songwriter digging deep to carry on through life’s many uncertainties. The singer-songwriter’s fifth album is her most personal expression yet, with twelve songs that chart the ripples caused by heartbreak and loneliness as well as what happens when the soul perseveres amidst pain. Carving Canyons is as deeply felt as Lissie’s music has ever been, with sumptuous production and indelible melodies that will surely stand the test of time.
  1. Unravel
  2. Sad
  3. Chasing The Sun
  4. Lonesome Wine
  5. Night Moves
  6. Flowers
  7. Carving Canyons
  8. I Hate This
  9. Unlock The Chains
  10. Hearts On Fire
  11. Yellow Roses
  12. Midnight
Utgitt 2022 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Lissie
Bestillingsnummer LIONBR009CD

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i