Center Stage: Broadway 1947-1958 (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Shall We Dance (The King And I)
  2. Ohio (Ohio)
  3. Luck Be a Lady (Guys And Dolls)
  4. Mack the Knife (The Threepenny Opera)
  5. There's a Small Hotel (On Your Toes)
  6. Once in Love With Amy (Where's Charley)
  7. Yodel Blues (Texas, Li'l Darlin)
  8. Lazy Afternoon (The Golden Apple)
  9. There Must Be Somethin' Better Than Love (Arms And The Girl)
  10. Your Just in Love (Call Me Madam)
  11. Now Is the Time (from "The Amazing Adele"; Bonus Track)