Chant Down Babylon (CD)

Bob Marley Tribute

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. No More Trouble (With Erykah Badu)
  2. Rebel Music (With Krayzie Bone)
  3. Johnny Was (With Guru)
  4. Concrete Jungle (With Rakim)
  5. Rastaman Chant (With Busta Rhymes & Flipmode Squad)
  6. Guiltiness (With Lost Boyz Featuring Mr. Cheeks)
  7. Turn Your Lights Down Low (With Lauryn Hill)
  8. Jammin' (With MC Lyte)
  9. Kinky Reggae (With The Marley Brothers And The Ghetto Youths Crew)
  10. Roots, Rock, Reggae (With Steven Tyler and Joe Perry)
  11. Survival A.K.A. Black Survivors (With Chuck D)
  12. Burnin' and Lootin' (With The Roots Featuring Black Thought)



Utgitt 1999 Format CD
Sjanger Reggae Antall spor 12
Artist Bob Marley Tribute Label Island USA
Leverandør Universal Music Bestillingsnummer 5464042