Christmas with Winchester College Chapel Choir (CD)
Inngår i kampanje

Christmas with Winchester College Chapel Choir (CD)

Johann Sebastian Bach

79,50 7950 Veil. pris 109,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Puer nobis nascitur
  2. Out Of Your Sleep
  3. The Lamb, 'Little Lamb, who made thee?'
  4. Illuminare, Jerusalem
  5. O come, all ye faithful, 'Adeste fideles'
  6. Sinfonia
  7. Kyrie
  8. Aria: Herr, der du stark und mächtig bist (S)
  9. Choral: Jesu bleibet meine Freude (Jesu, joy of man's desiri
  10. For unto us a child is born
  11. Pastoral Symphony
  12. There were shepherds abiding in the field
  13. Glory to God
  14. Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion
  15. Surely he hath borne our griefs
  16. And with his stripes
  17. All we like sheep
  18. Hallelujah
  19. PART 3 - I know that my Redeemer liveth
  20. Joy to the World