Civilize The Brutes (CD)

The Kulta Beats

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
The Kulta Beats: Cristopher (vocals and organ); Hogne (backing vocals and guitar); Einar (guitar); Svein Inge (bass); Jørgen (various instruments); Puppy (drums). The debut album of The Kulta Beats were recorded at Nidaros Studio 1&2 and at Kursk Training Ground. The recordingprocess were started in June 2003, and after one year of recording the album was released at 11.June 2004. Instrumental and vocal contributes have been made by Stig Schoolman (Saxomophone on tracks 4 and 11), Thomas Henriksen (Piano on track 4) and last Øyvind Holm (Vocals on track 4).


  1. Diplomacy Of The Dead
  2. Medicine Monday
  3. Wolfman
  4. Livingrooms And Halls
  5. Loose Fit
  6. Julia Kristeva
  7. This Crowd Is Not A Nation
  8. My Soul
  9. Civilize The Brutes
  10. Iceblocks In The Sun
  11. Shanghai Jupiter


Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist The Kulta Beats
Label Cutwater Records Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CWR002CD


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende