Classic Hits: The Queen Of Soul (CD)

Nina Simone

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. I Loves You Porgy
  2. Just In Time
  3. Mood Indigo
  4. Exactly Like You
  5. You`D Be So Nice To Come Home To
  6. Little Girl Blue
  7. Trouble In Mind
  8. Love Me Or Leave Me
  9. Summertime
  10. The Other Woman
  11. Bye Bye Blackbird
  12. He`S Got The Whole World In His Hands
  13. Black Is The Color Of My True Love`S Hair
  14. You`Ll Never Walk Alone
  15. House Of The Rising Sun
  16. Fine And Mellow
  17. My Baby Just Cares For Me


Utgitt 2016 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Nina Simone
Label Jazz Images Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 38025