Closer To The Bone - Deluxe Edition (m/DVD) (CD)

Kris Kristofferson

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. Closer To The Bone
  2. From Here To Forever
  3. Holy Woman
  4. Starlight And Stone
  5. Sister Sinead
  6. Hall Of Angels
  7. Love Don’t Live Here Anymore
  8. Good Morning John
  9. Tell Me One More Time
  10. Let The Walls Come Down
  11. The Wonder
Disk 2
  1. This Old Road (DVD)
  2. Final Attraction (DVD)
  3. Sunday Mornin’ Comin’ Down (DVD)
  4. The Silver Tongued Devil And I (DVD)
  5. For The Good Times (DVD)
  6. A Moment Of Forever (DVD)
  7. Don’t Let The Bastards (Get You Down) (DVD)
  8. Why Me? (DVD)



Utgitt 2009 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 19 Artist Kris Kristofferson
Label New West Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer NW6172