Porcupine Tree

849,00 84900 Veil. pris 949,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 10-20 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Porcupine Tree - one of the UK’s most forward-thinking, genre-defying rock bands - returns with its first new music in twelve years. 
Over a decade in the making, CLOSURE/CONTINUATION is a grand statement wholly worthy of the revered PT name.
Deluxe CD/Blu-ray boxset with three bonus tracks, instrumental versions, and high resolution 96/24 stereo, 5.1 and Dolby Atmos versions of the album. Presented in an exclusive art book.

Harridan and a few of the other new songs have been in play since shortly after the release of The Incident. They initially lived on a hard drive in a slowly growing computer file marked PT2012, later renamed PT2015, PT2018, and so on.

There were times when we even forgot they were there, and times when they nagged us to finish them to see where they would take us. Listening to the finished pieces, it was clear that this wasn’t like any of our work outside of the band - the combined DNA of the people behind the music meant these tracks were forming what was undeniably, unmistakably, obviously a Porcupine Tree record.

You’ll hear all of that DNA flowing right through Harridan.

Closure / Continuation

Produced and performed by
Porcupine Tree

Richard Barbieri
Steven Wilson
Gavin Harrison

( completed Sept. 2021 )

Disk 1
  1. Harridan
  2. Of the New Day
  3. Rats Return
  4. Dignity
  5. Herd Culling
  6. Walk the Plank
  7. Chimera's Wreck
Disk 2
  1. Population Three
  2. Never Have
  3. Love in the Past Tense
  4. Harridan
  5. Of the New Day
  6. Rats Return
  7. Dignity
  8. Walk the Plank
  9. Chimera's Wreck
  10. Never Have
Disk 3
  1. Harridan (HD Stereo Mix)
  2. Of the New Day (HD Stereo Mix)
  3. Rats Return (HD Stereo Mix)
  4. Dignity (HD Stereo Mix)
  5. Herd Culling (HD Stereo Mix)
  6. Walk the Plank (HD Stereo Mix)
  7. Chimera's Wreck (HD Stereo Mix)
  8. Harridan (5.1 Mix)
  9. Of the New Day (5.1 Mix)
  10. Rats Return (5.1 Mix)
  11. Dignity (5.1 Mix)
  12. Herd Culling (5.1 Mix)
  13. Walk the Plank (5.1 Mix)
  14. Chimera's Wreck (5.1 Mix)
  15. Harridan
  16. Of the New Day
  17. Rats Return
  18. Dignity
  19. Herd Culling
  20. Walk the Plank
  21. Chimera's Wreck
Utgitt 2022 Format 2CD + BLU-RAY AUDIO
Sjanger Prog, Rock Antall disker 3
Artist Porcupine Tree Bestillingsnummer 0194399569726

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i