Cole Porter In Hollywood (CD)

Cole Porter

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Stereophonic Sound (From "Silk Stockings")
  2. Begin The Beguine (From "Jubilee")
  3. Love Of My Life (From "The Pirate")
  4. From This Moment On (From "Out Of This World") b
  5. Always True To You In My Fashion (From "Kiss Me, Kate")
  6. Wunderbar (From "Kiss Me, Kate")
  7. Easy To Love (From "Born To Dance")
  8. Josephine (From "Silk Stockings")
  9. High Society Overture (From "High Society")
  10. Who Wants To Be A Millionaire? (From "High Society")
  11. My Heart Belongs To Daddy (From "Leave It To Me!")
  12. It's Alright With Me (From "Can-Can")
  13. Let's Do It (From "Paris")
  14. Les Girls (From "Les Girls")
  15. Now You Has Jazz (From "High Society")


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz, Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Cole Porter, The John Wilson Orchestra
Label Warner Classics Bestillingsnummer 0825646276806