Compromised (CD)

Steve Forbert

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Compromised
  2. A Big Comeuppance
  3. When I Get To California
  4. Drink Red Wine
  5. Welcome The Rolling Stones
  6. Rollin´ Home To Someone You Love
  7. Send In The Clowns
  8. I Don´t Know If You Know It
  9. Devil (Here She Comes Now)
  10. Time Seemed So Free
  11. Whatever, Man
  12. You´d See The Things That I See
  13. Devil (Here She Comes Now) (Americana Version)
  14. When I Get To California (Americana Version)
  15. Whatever, Man (Americana Version)


Utgitt 2015 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Steve Forbert
Label Rock Ridge
Bestillingsnummer ROKR61439.2