Concertos & Sonates (CD)

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Tartini and Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach, virtuosi, aesthetes and almost philosophers, are two eighteenth century composers of considerable importance. As much admired as respected in their time, they were to open up definitive new paths and were to become precursors of note. Their captivating inventiveness offers us the opportunity to discover in their compositions a wealth of nuance. Their works represent for us in our time inexhaustible reserves of discoveries to be made and emotions to be relished. Placed within the context of dialogue, Tartini and CPE Bach appear as two poles; their methods, as differing as possible, converging with precision towards the same generous goal... moving us, to the very core.
  1. I. Larghetto Affettuoso
  2. II. Tempo Giusto Della Scuola Tartinista
  3. III. Sogni Dell'autore
  4. Rondo No. 1 in E-flat Major
  5. I. Allegro
  6. II. Adagio
  7. III. Allegro
  8. Cantabile
  9. Tema
  10. Variation 1
  11. Variation 2
  12. Variation 3
  13. Variation 4 & 5
  14. I. Allegro
  15. II. Adagio
  16. III. Vivace
Utgitt 2021 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Artist Ausonia Ensemble, Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach, Giuseppe Tartini Bestillingsnummer HSP006