Concussive Caress Or Casey Caught Her Mom Singing (CD)

The Blow

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. How Naked Are We Going To Get
  2. Chase Dream
  3. Untitled
  4. Night Full Of Open Eyes
  5. Sweetheart
  6. Sweetheart
  7. What Tom Said About Girls
  8. Nothing
  9. Come On Pauline (Amy's Cassette For Pauline)
  10. What The Guitar Said About The Firmament
  11. Where I Love You
  12. What Amy Heard In Her Mothers Voice Played Backwards
  13. Gravity (Pauline's Response To Amy)
  14. Gravity (Pauline's Response To Amy)
  15. Warriors' Hearts


Utgitt 2003 Format CD
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist The Blow
Label K Records Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer KR153.2