Copland: Vocal Works (CD)

Willard White

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. The boatmen's dance (D. Emmett, 1843)
  2. The dodger (coll. Lomax)
  3. Long time ago (1830s)
  4. Simple gifts (Shaker, 1840)
  5. I bought me a cat
  6. The little horses (coll. Lomax)
  7. Zion's walls (attrib. McCarry)
  8. The golden willow tree
  9. At the river (Lowry, 1865)
  10. Ching-a-ring (1830s)
  11. In the mornin'
  12. Go down, Moses
  13. I couldn't hear nobody pray
  14. Were you there when they crucified my Lord?
  15. When I lay my burden down
  16. Steal away to Jesus
  17. Gospel train
  18. Swing low, sweet chariot
  19. Deep River
  20. Ev'ry time I feel de spirit
  21. Linstead Market
  22. Cordelia Brown
  23. Murder in the Market


Utgitt 1991 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 23 Artist Aaron Copland, Anonymous, Charles E. Ives, Graeme McNaught, Richard Lee, Tim Oldham, Traditional, Willard White
Label Chandos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CHAN8960