Coquelicot Asleep In The Poppies Of Montreal (CD)

Of Montreal

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Good Morning Mr. Edminton
  2. Peacock Parasols
  3. Look At The Bell - (Andy Instructs The Turkish Moths To Acquire Him More Bells Or Else instrumental)
  4. Introduction For Isabell, An
  5. Let´s Do Everything For The First Time Forever
  6. Coquelicots Tea Party
  7. Rose Robert
  8. It´s A Very Starky Night
  9. Mimi Merlot
  10. Butterscotching Mr. Lynn
  11. Coquelicot, Claude And Lectthin Dance Aboard The Ocean Liner
  12. Go Call Your Mine
  13. Events Leading Up To The Collapse Of Detective Dullight
  14. Penelope
  15. Dreamy Day Of Daydreaming Of You, A
  16. Hello From Inside A Shell - (Zombies Enter The Harbor)
  17. Lecithin´s Tale Of A DNA Experiment That Went Horribly Away
  18. It´s Just So
  19. Frozen Island, The
  20. Upon Settling On The Frozen Island, Lecithin Presents Claude And Coquelicot With His Animal Creat...
  21. Lets Go For A Walk - (Coquelicot Leave The Frozen Island To Resume Her Work As An Efeblum With Cl...
  22. Hopeless Opus Or The Great Battle Of The Unfriendly Ridiculous (This Is The Musical Interpretatio...


Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Indierock Antall spor 22
Artist Of Montreal Label Polyvinyl
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer PRC0712