Countryman (CD)

Willie Nelson

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Something To Think About
  2. How Long Is Forever
  3. I´m A Worried Man - feat. Toots Hibbert
  4. The Harder They Come
  5. I´ll Still Be Thinking Of You
  6. Sitting In Limbo
  7. Darkness On The Face Of The Earth
  8. One In A Row
  9. I´ve Just Destroyed The World
  10. You Left A Long Long Time Ago
  11. I Guess I´ve Come To Live Here
  12. Undo The Right



Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Willie Nelson
Label Lost Highway Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer LHWYB000470602.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende