Crash & Burn (CD)

Traci Braxton

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Certified Freak - feat. Baeza
  2. Tattoos on her side - feat. Paul Wall
  3. Middle of the Night
  4. We Ready - feat. Ray J
  5. Noche Y Dia - feat. Frankie J
  6. Put That On My Tab - feat. Stooie Brothers
  7. Light Up Light Up - feat. Z-Ro, Berner, and Baby E
  8. Mexican Burt Reynolds - feat. Lucky Luciano and Super Bueno
  9. We Don t Talk - feat. Bruce Bang
  10. Cinco De Mayo - feat. Frankie J
  11. King Size Mattress - feat. Mary Jr. and Lucky Luciano
  12. Trying to get pizaide - feat. Queen B and Ace the Boss


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger R&B Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Traci Braxton
Label Entertainment One Music Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer EOMCD9403