Crazy: Demo Sessions (CD)

Willie Nelson

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Opportunity To Cry (previously unreleased)
  2. Three Days
  3. Undo The Right
  4. What Do You Think Of Her Now (previously unreleased)
  5. I've Just Destroyed The World
  6. Permanently Lonely (previously unreleased)
  7. Are You Sure (previously unreleased)
  8. Darkness On The Face Of The Earth (previously unreleased)
  9. Things To Remember
  10. Moment Isn't Very Long, A
  11. Crazy
  12. Local Memory, The (previously unreleased)
  13. I Gotta Get Drunk
  14. Something To Think About (previously unreleased)
  15. (untitled)
  16. I'm Still Here (previously unreleased)


Utgitt 2003 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist Willie Nelson
Label Sugar Hill Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SHCD1073