Crusade (Remastered) (CD)

John Mayall

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Oh, Pretty Woman
  2. Stand Back Baby
  3. My Time After Awhile
  4. Snowy Wood
  5. Man Of Stone
  6. Tears In My Eyes
  7. Driving Sideways
  8. Death Of J. B. Lenoir, The
  9. I Can't Quit You Baby
  10. Streamline
  11. Me And My Woman
  12. Checkin' Up On My Baby
  13. Curly (Bonus Track)
  14. Rubber Duck (Bonus Track)
  15. Greeny (Bonus Track)
  16. Missing You (Bonus Track)
  17. Please Don´t Tell (Bonus Track)
  18. Your Funeral And My Trial (Bonus Track)
  19. Double Trouble (Bonus Track)
  20. It Hurts Me Too (Bonus Track)
  21. Suspicions Part One (Bonus Track)
  22. Suspicions Part Two (Bonus Track)



Utgitt 1967 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall spor 22
Artist John Mayall Label Decca
Leverandør Universal Music Bestillingsnummer 9842175