Dance Of The Black Tattoo (CD)


199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Three years during which the idea matured to follow this successful release (top 100 of the German album charts) with a companion piece. Dance Of The Black Tattoo has turned into exactly that: a collection of songs that present Magnum exclusively as tough-as-nails rocking and extremely vibrant musicians. What makes this album so special is the fact that Magnum have gone through their impressive archive, looking for rare live cuts and outstanding radio versions and have come up with spirited live recordings and edits that concentrate on the essential components of some of their most accomplished rock numbers. Naturally, guitarist and band mastermind Tony Clarkin has used this opportunity to remaster and update all 14 tracks so that they comply with the state-of-the-art of (sound) technology.



  1. Black Skies
  2. Freedom Day
  3. All My Bridges
  4. On a Storyteller's Night
  5. Dance of the Black Tattoo
  6. On Christmas Day
  7. Born to Be King
  8. Phantom of Paradise Circus
  9. No God or Saviour
  10. Your Dreams Won't Die
  11. Twelve Men Wise and Just
  12. Show Me Your Hands
  13. Not Forgiven
  14. Madman or Messiah


Utgitt 2021 Format CD
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Artist Magnum Bestillingsnummer 243472