Death Row's Greatest Hits: The Chronicles (CD)

Dr. Dre

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Deep Cover - (with Snopp Dogg)
  2. Dre Day - (with Snopp Dogg)
  3. Nuthin' But A 'G' Thang - (with Snopp Dogg)
  4. Gin And Juice - (with Snopp Dogg)
  5. Doggy Dogg World - (with Snopp Dogg)
  6. California Love - (with 2Pac)
  7. Murder Was The Case - (with Snopp Dogg)
  8. Afro Puffs - (with The Lady Of Rage)
  9. Let Me Ride - (with Snopp Dogg)
  10. Ain't No Fun (If The Homies Can't Have None) - (with Snopp Dogg)
  11. Natural Born Killaz - (with Ice Cube)
  12. B****** Ain't S*** - (with Snopp Dogg)
  13. Puffin' On Blunts & Drankin' Tanqueray - (Bonus Track, with The Lady Of Rage)
  14. Can't C Me - (Bonus Track, with 2Pac/George Clinton)
  15. G'z And Hustlas - (Bonus Track, with Snoop Dogg)


Utgitt 2006 Format CD
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Dr. Dre
Label Death Row Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer DRRCD63073


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende