Death Row's Greatest Hits (CD)

Snoop Dogg

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Nuthin' But A 'G' Thang
  2. Head Doctor
  3. Gin & Juice
  4. Eastside Party
  5. Murder Was The Case (remix)
  6. Ain't No Fun (If The Homies Can't Have None)
  7. Doggfather (remix)
  8. Midnight Love
  9. Eastside
  10. Who Am I (What's My Name)
  11. Doggy Dogg World


Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Snoop Dogg
Label Death Row Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer DRRCD63068