Deeper Than My Roots (CD)

The Davey Johnstone Band

249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
As Davey Johnstone celebrates 50 years of being Elton John's guitarist (a lengthy stint that began with 1971's 'Madman Across The Water'), a stint punctuated with guest performances for Stevie Nicks, Meat Loaf, Joan Armatrading, Alice Cooper and many others, he has taken time to record this unique and very personal set of songs. With amazing sleeve artwork created by his wonderful daughter Juliet and his 16-year old son Elliot singing on the majority of the tracks, this is a family affair that underlines Davey's virtuoso guitar. Recorded during the pandemic hiatus that postponed Elton John's Farewell Tour
  1. Go Easy On My Heart
  2. One Look In Your Eyes
  3. Meh Amour
  4. Walt Dizney
  5. Melting Snow
  6. You Lied To Me
  7. Deeper
  8. Boxer In The Corner
  9. Black Scotland
  10. The Final Quarter
  11. Here, There And Everywhere
  12. All The Time In The World
Utgitt 2022 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist DAVEY JOHNSTONE, The Davey Johnstone Band
Bestillingsnummer SOUMCD0012