Demolition Expert (CD)

Jim Ford

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Looking Over My Shoulder (Still Alright After All
  2. We're Not Burning Bridges (We're Just Lying In The Flames)
  3. Heartaches By The Number
  4. I'd Be Ahead If I Could Quit While I'm Behind
  5. Throwing Footballs At Airplanes
  6. It's Just A Picture Show
  7. Out Of School, Educated Fools
  8. L.A. Girl
  9. Tonight
  10. Happy Man
  11. A Couple More Years
  12. Ridin' On My Skateboard
  13. Precious Jewel / Long Black Limousine
  14. Demolition Expert / Under Construction
  15. Looking Over My Shoulder (Still Alright After All
  16. Ju Ju Man
  17. You Win Again
  18. Just Cause I Can
  19. Jessie
  20. Go Through Sunday
  21. You Can't Take It With You
  22. She's Got Her Own Way
  23. Happy Songs Sell Records, Sad Songs Sell Beer
  24. Ten Years And One Day
  25. Girl. I'd Love To Have You Back
  26. Three Kinds Of Women
  27. Stopping To Start
  28. High Over Texas
  29. Too Much Man
  30. Interview excerpts


Utgitt 2011 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 30 Artist Jim Ford
Label Bear Family Bestillingsnummer BCD17257