Destination (CD)

Destination (CD)

Street Talk

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Astray
  2. Tables Turning
  3. Ye Gods And Little Fishes
  4. Dancer In The Rain
  5. Made For Paradise
  6. Hare And Hounds
  7. Need Someone
  8. Language Of Love
  9. If You Say It's Over
  10. Someday (I'll Get Over You You)
  11. After The Tears
  12. Walk Away From Love
  13. My Heart Beats For You
  14. Could You Be The Only One
  15. If Anybody Breaks Your Heart
  16. Standing In The Rain
  17. Why Is My Heart Feeling Lonely Tonight
  18. I'll Always Remember


Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 18
Artist Street Talk Label MTM
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer 068188CD


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende