Inngår i kampanje

Destroyer (Remastered) - 45th Anniversary Super Deluxe Limited Edition (USA-import) (4CD + Blu-Ray + Memorabilia)


2 790,00 2 79000 Veil. pris 2 990,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Gratis frakt! Du får fri levering på hele ordren.


Destroyer 45th Super Deluxe annihilates your senses with 4CDs, a first-ever Dolby Atmos & 5.1 Surround Blu-ray Audio disc mixed by Steven Wilson, 68-page hardcover book with unreleased photos & extensive liner notes. Featuring 73 total tracks – with 48 tracks unreleased – DESTROYER has been newly remastered at Abbey Road Mastering Studios.

Bonus audio includes the brand new “Beth (Acoustic Mix),” loads of single edits, demos, early versions & outtakes like “Ain’t None Of Your Business” plus the 5/22/76 L’Olympia in Paris concert.

A wealth of exclusive collectibles include…Replica 1976 KISS Army Kit complete with the original folder and following items:

  • KISS Army Member Certificate
  • KISS Army Membership Card
  • Discography Sheet
  • KISS Army newsletter Volume 1 – No 2 announcing Destroyer
  • 2x 8”x10” Destroyer Press Photos
  • Gene, Paul, Ace, Pete Bio Sheet
  • Bonus items not originally in the KISS Army Kit include that will be featured in it:
  • KISS logo Iron-on
  • KISS Army Sticker
  • “Detroit Rock City” Bumper Sticker
  • Destroyer Cover Sticker
  • 11”x17” KISS on Westminster Bridge UK
  • Poster (extremely rare)
  • 4 brand new 8”x10” Band Member Photos
  • 8”x12” Destroyer Foil Poster
  • 2x 9”x12” Destroyer Tour Stage Blueprints on Transparent Vellum (never been seen before)
  • 8”x12” Destroyer Canadian Ad (super rare)
  • 4x Band Member Trading Cards (newly created for this boxset)
  • Extras – as if the boxset needs anymore, it will also feature the following items:
  • 16”x24” KISS Over New York Skyline Poster
  • 16”x24” KISS Halloween 1976 Concert Poster
  • 16-page Destroyer 1976 Tour Program
  • Gotham Rock City News Volume 1 Newspaper that is a track-by-track interview with all 4 band members, Bob Ezrin and crew
Utgitt 1976 Reutgitt 2021
Format 4CD + Blu-Ray + Memorabilia Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 5 Artist Kiss
Bestillingsnummer UMEB003387300.2

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også