Diamonds & Dirt (Remastered) (CD)

Rodney Crowell

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Crazy Baby
  2. I Couldn't Leave You If I Tried
  3. She's Crazy For Leaving
  4. After All This Time
  5. I Know You're Married
  6. Above And Beyond (The Call Of Love)
  7. It's Such A Small World - Roseanne Cash
  8. I Didn't Know I Could Lose You
  9. Brand New Rag
  10. Last Waltz, The
  11. I've Got My Pride But I Got To Feed The Kids (demo, previously unreleased, bonus track)
  12. It's Lonely Out (demo, previously unreleased, bonus track)
  13. Lies Don't Lie (demo, previously unreleased, bonus track)



Utgitt 1987 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall spor 13
Artist Rodney Crowell Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer SBMK724473.2