Didn't It Rain (USA-import) (CD)

Amy Helm

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
Blessed with a commanding, deeply expressive voice and an uncanny songwriting skill that instinctively draws upon a deep well of American musical traditions, Amy Helm (daughter of Levon Helm) delivers a timelessly powerful statement with her debut solo album Didn't It Rain. The spell-binding dozen-song set is rooted in first-person experience, love and loss on such emotionally resonant originals as the smoldering first single 'Rescue Me,' the hushed, lilting 'Deep Water,' the meditative 'Roll Away' and the stark, haunting 'Wild Girl.'
Utgitt 2015 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Amy Helm
Label Entertainment One Music Bestillingsnummer EONE5264.2
  1. Didn't It Rain
  2. Rescue Me
  3. Good News
  4. Deep Water
  5. Spend Our Last Dime
  6. The Sky Is Falling
  7. Gentling Me
  8. Roll Away
  9. Sing To Me
  10. Roll The Stone
  11. Heat Lightning
  12. Wild Girl