Don't Make Promises (CD)

Peter Nelson

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Why Did You Bring Him To The Dance - Peter's Faces
  2. She's In Love - Peter's Faces
  3. Try A Little Love My Friend - Peter's Faces
  4. I Don't Care - Peter's Faces
  5. Just Like Romeo And Juliet - Peter's Faces
  6. Wait - Peter's Faces
  7. De Boom Lay Boom - Peter's Faces
  8. Susie Q - Peter's Faces
  9. Love Will Come Your Way - Peter's Faces
  10. You're Not For Me
  11. Donna
  12. I Want To Be Wanted
  13. Don't Make Promises (You Can't Keep)
  14. No Need To Cry
  15. Little Bit Later On Down The Line
  16. You're Not For Me


Format CD Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist Peter Nelson
Label Castle/Sanctuary Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CMR631CD


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende