Double-Barreled Boogie (CD)

Memphis Slim & Roosevelt Sykes

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Introducing The Grinder Man And The Honeydripper
  2. Mr. Sykes Blues
  3. Roosevelt Sykes Meets Memphis Slim In Memphis, Tennesee
  4. Eagle Rock
  5. Down On Beale Street, ´The Midway´
  6. Miss Ida B.
  7. Talking About Miss Ida B.
  8. Going Down Slow
  9. Going To Chicago, Bootlegging And Other Things
  10. M & S Boogie
  11. Talking About The ´44 Blues´
  12. 44 Blues
  13. Improving New Blues
  14. Soft And Mellow
  15. Introducing The Churning Man
  16. The Churning Man
  17. The Life Of Piano Players In The South In The Late 1930´s
  18. 47th Street Boogie
  19. Chicago, The Life In The Clubs, Walter Davis
  20. M&O Blues
  21. The KMA, Hoboing And Freight Trains
  22. Roosevelt Daddy´s Blues
  23. Lost My Boogie


Utgitt 1970 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 23 Artist Memphis Slim & Roosevelt Sykes
Label Sunnyside Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SYS3070.2