Dowland: In Darkness Let Me Dwell (CD)

John Surman

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Now, O now I needs must part
  2. Go Cristall teares
  3. Come againe: sweet loue doth now enuite
  4. Come heauy sleepe
  5. Flow my teares fall from your springs
  6. Fine knacks for Ladies, cheap, choise, braue and new
  7. Weepe you no more sad fountaines
  8. The lowest trees haue tops
  9. From silent night, true register of moanes
  10. In darknesse let mee dwell
  11. Lachrimae Tristes
  12. Lachrimae Amantis
  13. Lachrimae Verae


Utgitt 1999 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz, Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Barry Guy, John Dowland, John Potter, John Surman, Manfred Eicher, Markus Heiland, Maya Homburger, Stephen Stubbs
Label ECM New Series Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 4652342