Dowland; Jones: Lute Songs (CD)

Emma Kirkby

109,00 10900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-


  1. Can she excuse my wrongs with vertues cloake
  2. Deare if you change ile neuer chuse againe
  3. All ye whom loue or fortune hath betraide
  4. Awake sweet loue thou art returnd
  5. Sorrow sorrow stay, lend true repentant teares
  6. Dye not before thy day
  7. Mourne, mourne, day is with darknesse fled
  8. Now cease my wandring eyes
  9. Wofull heart with griefe opressed
  10. Farewell too faire
  11. Behold a wonder heere
  12. Me me and none but me
  13. The lowest trees haue tops
  14. Shall I striue with wordes to moue
  15. Stay time a while thy flying
  16. Thou mighty God
  17. Semper Dowland Semper Dolens
  18. Mr Dowland's Midnight, P99 (Margaret Board Lute Book)
  19. The Right Hon Ferdinando Earle of Darby, his Galliard, P44
  20. Mistris Winters Jumpe, P55
  21. What if I seeke for love of thee
  22. Lie downe poore heart
  23. When love on time
  24. Farewel dear love
  25. Love wing'd my hopes
  26. Now what is love
  27. Love is a bable
  28. Loves god is a boy
  29. When wil the fountain
  30. Flye from the world
  31. Happy he
  32. Goe to bed sweete Muze
  33. Ite caldi sospiri
  34. If in this flesh
  35. O Thred of life
  36. When I sit reading
  37. Might I redeeme myne errours


Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 2
Antall spor 37 Artist Anthony Rooley, Emma Kirkby, John Dowland, Robert Jones
Label Virgin Classics Bestillingsnummer 0724356241022