Dowland: Lute Songs and Solos, Volume 1 (CD)

Dowland: Lute Songs and Solos, Volume 1 (CD)

John Dowland

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Gailliard
  2. The Lady Laitones Almone, P48a
  3. Mistris Whittes thinge, P50
  4. Fortune my foe
  5. Frog Galliard
  6. Orlando Sleepeth, P61
  7. Fortune my foe, P62
  8. Complaint, P63
  9. Go from my Window, P64
  10. Lord Strangs March, P65
  11. Lord Willoughby (Lord Willoughby's Welcome Home), P66
  12. My Lord Willoughby's Welcome Home, P66a
  13. Walsingham, P67
  14. The George Aloe, P68
  15. Loth to departe, P69
  16. Robin (Sweet Robin, Jolly Robin etc), P70
  17. POSSIBLY SPURIOUS - What is a day, P79
  18. The Earl of Essex his Galliard, P42a
  19. Doulands Rounde Battell Galyarde
  20. If my complaints could passions moue
  21. Come away, come sweet loue
  22. Wilt though vnkind thus reaue me me of my hart
  23. Flow my teares fall from your springs
  24. Sorrow sorrow stay, lend true repentant teares
  25. Lachrimae Antiquae
  26. The Earle of Essex Galiard
  27. Me me and none but me
  28. Say loue if euer thou didst finde
  29. What if I neuer speede
  30. Weepe you no more sad fountaines
  31. K. Darcyes Galliard, P41


Utgitt 1987 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 31 Artist Alfred Deller, Consort Of Six Choir, John Dowland, Robert Spencer
Label Harmonia Mundi Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer HMC90244