Dowland: Lute Songs (CD)

John Dowland

179,00 17900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 10-20 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
  1. If my complaints could passions moue; Can she excuse my wrongs with vertues cloake; Now, O now I needs must part
  2. Thinkst thou then by thy fainting
  3. Wilt though vnkind thus reaue me me of my hart
  4. Come againe: sweet loue doth now enuite
  5. His goulden locks time hath to siluer turnd
  6. Come heauy sleepe
  7. I saw my Lady weepe; Flow my teares fall from your springs; Sorrow sorrow stay, lend true repentant teares
  8. Fine knacks for Ladies, cheap, choise, braue and new
  9. Time stands still
  10. Me me and none but me
  11. When Phoebus first did Daphne loue
  12. Say loue if euer thou didst finde
  13. Stay time a while thy flying
  14. Lady if you so spight me
  15. In darknesse let mee dwell
  16. Melancholy Galliard, P25
  17. Variations on 'Greensleeves'
  18. Fortune my foe, P62
  19. Bonny Sweet Robin
  20. Kemp's Jig
  21. Callino
  22. Galliards
Utgitt 1998 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 22 Artist Anonymous, Dorothy Linell, Francis Cutting, John Dowland, Joseph Patrych, Mary, Queen Of Scots, Steven Rickards, Victor & Marina A. Ledin
Label Naxos Bestillingsnummer 8553381