Drawn From Memory (CD)

Kip Hanrahan

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Geography
  2. Ah, intruder! (Female)
  3. Velasquez / The edge you always loved in me (Live)
  4. Faith in the pants, not in the prick (Vallejo´s Folk Song)
  5. Vallejo
  6. Una noche de Verano comenca
  7. Shaharazade and the opening of the first shadow night
  8. You can tell a guy by his anger
  9. Gillian´s folk song
  10. The tale of blue Shalimah
  11. Gender
  12. ...at the same time, as the subway train was leaving the station...
  13. Nancy (The silence focuses on you)
  14. The last song on the album


Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall spor 14
Artist Kip Hanrahan Label American Clavé
Leverandør Playground Bestillingsnummer AMCL 1032